STUDENTS' TESTIMONIALS

As of 1st February 2017, we received excellent review 4.8 over 5 star on our Facebook. Click here to read Facebook review. Thank you for your review!

review
capturegg
compq
whatsapp-image-2016-10-31-at-12-34-13-pm

"Vincent is one of the best trainer who know how to relate Mandarin to English very well. Initially i thought Mandarin would be very hard to learn, but after first class i immediately fall in love with Mandarin. Mandarin is definitely easier than German, which is my mother tongue. I have learned a lot even after first class, I have learned pronunciation of the vowels and consonants, the different tones. I got taught numbers, including days, weeks and years as well as how to briefly do self introduction and greetings. Furthermore the sentence structure was explained as well as a couple of special rules.
Xie xie ni, Vincent. Ni hen hao!"

 -Jan Phillip Warnke, from Germany, Director of FuelPlus

-Mr Philip joined BBC VIP private class in Kuala Lumpur in October 2016

whatsapp-image-2016-11-22-at-4-34-09-pm

Hi I am Shaun Lim. Yes i am a Chinse but i am totally banana, i can't even speak one Mandarin word before i join BBC Learning Hub. Now i made my parents, siblings, relatives, teachers and friends proud of my achievement in mastering Mandarin in very short period. Thank you, Vincent and all other trainers! You guys rock! I would love to share my experience in BBC, if you have any question, can find me on FB, please click here,

whatsapp-image-2016-11-22-at-4-34-09-pm-2
whatsapp-image-2016-11-22-at-4-34-09-pm-1
whatsapp-image-2016-09-10-at-3-03-49-pm

I have been learning in BBC Learning Hub for 5 months now and I think I am pretty fluent in Mandarin now, nevertheless, i will still keep improving! jia you!
I shared my personal experience about learning Mandarin in BBC Learning Hub through the essay below.
If you have any feedback/question, you can contact me personally via FB,click here =) 

p/s: i wrote the whole essay on my own without tutors' help. I am so proud now! Yeah =)

- Dania joined Shah Alam branch in March 2016

26058fab-e396-4970-918a-a02b3a553962
8aaffde3-bc06-4200-b160-85b2817bd604
whatsapp-image-2016-09-26-at-10-16-55-pm

I have been learning Mandarin in BBC Learning Hub for 5 months now. I wrote this essay on my own without tutor's help. I can confidently say that i am able to speak Mandarin fluently now.
Xie xie BBC. Ni shi zui hao de!  
If you have any feedback/question, you can contact me personally via FB, click here =) 
-Nad, joined Shah Alam branch

whatsapp-image-2016-09-10-at-12-05-31-pm
11870644_10153037050566935_6284818771309562540_n

Thank you Vincent Ong for teaching and improving my Mandarin proficiency tremendously! The fees is very affordable compared to the real value which is worth 10x more than the fees. I can speak Mandarin confidently now even on public speaking. The best thing is the lifetime support, i still can ask for guidance anytime. Thank you BBC! Keep it up to help more people to master Mandarin. Many people need your awesome service!

Bonny Ng, Managing Director of MIRACLE LIFE RESOURCES (SA0187515-D)

belajar bahasa mandarin

"Belajar Bahasa Mandarin di BBC telah menjadi salah satu perkara yang terbaik yang saya lakukan pada tahun ini. Syllabus yang sangat lengkap dan jadual kelas yang sangat fleksibel, jadi saya boleh pilih kelas yang sesuai untuk saya."

Elcitah, joined in May 2015

belajar bahasa mandarin

"Saya ingin mengucapkan kepuasan saya dengan kursus BBC. Pada minggu ketiga, saya sudah dapat membina ayat dan mewujudkan perbualan dengan rakan sekerja. Melalui kursus ini saya menyedari bahawa ia tidak mustahil untuk orang dewasa untuk belajar bahasa cina. Terima kasih BBC!

Saiful, joined in May 2015

belajar bahasa mandarin

"Tiada program lain di luar boleh menandinginya nilai yang diberi oleh BBC. Setiap kelas adalah satu pengalaman yang meriah dengan coach mengukuhkan tatabahasa dan menggalak pelajar bercakap bahasa Mandarin. Saya rasa ini telah menjadi salah satu pelaburan yang terbaik dalam hidup saya."

Ilham, joined in September 2015

belajar bahasa mandarin

"Walaupun kami langsung tidak ada basic dalam Bahasa Mandarin, kami dapat cakap Mandarin lepas kursus BBC. Kami juga sangat menikmati proses pembelajaran yang disediakan di BBC. Kami ingin membuktikan kecekapa coach BBC, khususnya coach utama saya Vincent. Saya rasa coach BBC amat komited dengan proses pembelajaran kami. Tahniah! Semoga prestasi terus cemerlang!"

Illi & Haikan, joined in September 2015

belajar bahasa mandarin

Saya sangat kagum dengan teknik yang digunakan oleh cikgu Vincent, beliau boleh menghubungkan Mandarin dengan bahasa Melayu dan Inggeris. Ia membantu kami untuk belajar Mandarin dengan cekap dan berkesan. Dengan bantuan Vincent, saya boleh cakap Mandarin dengan fasih sekarang. Saya pasti akan mengesyorkan rakan saya untuk menyertai kursus BBC!

Hidayah, joined in September 2015

Since 2015, we have successfully helped over 200 students to speak fluent Mandarin in 60 hours!

fb1-1
belajar bahasa mandarin
belajar bahasa mandarin
belajar bahasa mandarin
belajar bahasa mandarin
belajar bahasa mandarin
belajar bahasa mandarin
learn mandarin
learn mandarin
12507196_463568377165017_6359016357436327646_n
Click to watch our class video
Click to watch our class video